Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Paul's Motivation: The Gospel Romans 1:16-17 Sunday, 26 August 2018 August 2018
Characteristics of Christ's Disciples Acts 2:42-47 Sunday, 19 August 2018 August 2018
Jesus is Love Ephesians 2:10 Sunday, 12 August 2018 August 2018
Heaven Revelation 21:1-5 Sunday, 05 August 2018 August 2018
A Ministry of Presence 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Sunday, 29 July 2018 July 2018
What Are You Afraid Of? John 4:4 Sunday, 22 July 2018 July 2018
Faith Matthew 15:21-28 Sunday, 15 July 2018 July 2018
We Are His Sheep John 10:22-30 Sunday, 08 July 2018 July 2018
Liberty Acts 4:19-20 Sunday, 01 July 2018 July 2018
Called for a Purpose Acts 14:1-2 Sunday, 24 June 2018 June 2018
The Legacy of a Father Psalm 112:1-9 Sunday, 17 June 2018 June 2018
God's Grace Ephesians 2:8-10 Sunday, 10 June 2018 June 2018
Game On! 2 Peter 1:3 Sunday, 03 June 2018 June 2018
Whatever Philippians 4:8 Sunday, 27 May 2018 May 2018
Overcoming Obstacles Galatians 6:9 Sunday, 20 May 2018 May 2018
The Mom Rules Galatians 5:22-26 Sunday, 13 May 2018 May 2018
Jesus Gives Me Joy Acts 16:25-26 Sunday, 06 May 2018 May 2018
Barnabus the Faithful Acts 9:26-27 Sunday, 29 April 2018 April 2018
4 Characteristics of Stephen Acts 6:5-7 Sunday, 22 April 2018 April 2018
A Consequence of Ministry Acts 4:8-10 Sunday, 15 April 2018 April 2018
Sunday Worship Times
Morning Service - 10:30AM
Sunday School All Ages - 9:00AM
Evening Worship 6:00PM
Wednesday Worship Times
Youth Journey - 6:30PM
Kids Missions 6:30PM
Evening Service - 6:30PM
Choir Rehearsal - 7:30PM


 

Richland Hills Baptist Church
6852 Baker Blvd. Richland Hills TX, 76118
817-284-9245
Email Us

Designed by MinistryCraft.com

Clicky