fallwleaf

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Serving the Church 1 Timothy 3:8-13 Sunday, 11 November 2018 November 2018
Songs for the Lamb Revelation 5:8-14 Sunday, 04 November 2018 November 2018
Internal Love, External Glory 1 Peter 4:7-11 Sunday, 28 October 2018 October 2018
Holy Boldness Acts 4:23-31 Sunday, 21 October 2018 October 2018
The King of Compassion Matthew 9:35-37 Sunday, 14 October 2018 October 2018
An Important Man Changed Acts 8:26-40 Sunday, 07 October 2018 October 2018
A Wild Man Changed Mark 5:1-20 Sunday, 30 September 2018 September 2018
Weak People Wanted! 2 Corinthians 12:7-10 Sunday, 23 September 2018 September 2018
Unity Philippians 4:2-9 Sunday, 16 September 2018 September 2018
To Live or To Die? Philippians 1:27 Sunday, 09 September 2018 September 2018
Greater is He 1 John 4:4 Sunday, 02 September 2018 September 2018
Paul's Motivation: The Gospel Romans 1:16-17 Sunday, 26 August 2018 August 2018
Characteristics of Christ's Disciples Acts 2:42-47 Sunday, 19 August 2018 August 2018
Jesus is Love Ephesians 2:10 Sunday, 12 August 2018 August 2018
Heaven Revelation 21:1-5 Sunday, 05 August 2018 August 2018
A Ministry of Presence 1 Corinthians 2:1-5 Sunday, 29 July 2018 July 2018
What Are You Afraid Of? John 4:4 Sunday, 22 July 2018 July 2018
Faith Matthew 15:21-28 Sunday, 15 July 2018 July 2018
We Are His Sheep John 10:22-30 Sunday, 08 July 2018 July 2018
Liberty Acts 4:19-20 Sunday, 01 July 2018 July 2018
Sunday Worship Times
Morning Service - 10:30AM
Sunday School All Ages - 9:00AM
Evening Worship 6:00PM
Wednesday Worship Times
Youth Journey - 6:30PM
Kids Missions 6:30PM
Evening Service - 6:30PM
Choir Rehearsal - 7:30PM


 

Richland Hills Baptist Church
6852 Baker Blvd. Richland Hills TX, 76118
817-284-9245
Email Us

facebook icon
Clicky